Other Courses

Self Care Sunday

Sittingbourne

Sunday 12th May 9.30am - 1.30pm

Sunday 7th July 9.30am - 1.30pm

Sunday 3rd November 9.30am - 1.30pm

Sheerness

Sunday 25th February 9.30am - 1.30pm

Sunday 28th April 9.30am - 1.30pm

Sunday 23rd June 9.30am - 1.30pm

Take a morning just for you, quality 'you' time. We'll move, stretch, chat, laugh and relax all in one morning.

This session is put together as a leisurely paced morning of Pilates, Find your balance workshop, Stretch and Release and finishes with Mindfulness and Relaxation.
You'll feel exactly what you need at the end, be it energised, inspired or just very relaxed. A mini retreat in just one morning!
Plus you get your self care goodie bag to take home and continue your day!

£49 non members

£44 members

Book here for Sittingbourne

Pilates Induction Class

Sittingbourne

Saturday 17th February at 12.30pm

Saturday 16th March at 12.30pm

Sunday 14th April at 12pm

Sheerness

Thursday 29th February at 5pm

Friday 22nd March at 8.30am

Saturday 20th April at 11.15am

Before beginning Pilates with us we require you to take an induction class., during these sessions, we can discuss your aims of Pilates, any injuries or exercise concerns you may have.

It also gives the instructor time to assess your movement and prepare any modifications you may need when attending classes.

You will also cover:

  • Correct set up for the moves,
  • how to find your neutral spine
  • How to engage your muscles correctly
  • How to find your 'core'
  • How to breathe

£10